OOTD

OOTD

Don’t have anything to say about this outfit other than I looked adorable in it.  My shirt has a coffee spot on it (thanks to diner shenanigans) but it’s light and kind of blends in with the leopard print.  Or at least that’s what I tell myself.  I got it from the Gap a few summers ago.  It’s a size medium and I’m a fatty, so let this be a lesson to you to try things on because they just might fit.

I added some mascara and red-tinted lip balm so I could feel all Parisian chic and whatnot.

I have the coat in XXL and the jeans in 12L.

I am 5’5 and 210lbs.  I wear a 40D bra.

Click the photo for links to the items shown.

Leave a Reply

