OOTD

OOTD
This tank is from Society6, a site which uses all original artwork on their shirts, pillows, etc.  I have the tank in a unisex XL and it fits with just a tiny bit of room to spare.  There is no stretch, so keep that in mind when ordering.  My jeans are a size 12L Sweetheart cut from Old Navy; I’m a size 14 but size down in Old Navy jeans because they stretch out so much.  My cardigan is also from Old Navy, in an XL;  I believe they go up to a 3X.  Happy shopping!
For reference, I am 5’5 and 210lbs.
I wear a 40D bra.
Click on the photo for links to the items shown.
Leave a Reply

