OOTD

OOTD

I got these American Eagle jeans at Goodwill, and was shocked that I fit into a juniors size 14.  Then, after just a few hours of wear, they stretched out.  A lot.  So, definitely check out American Eagle for plus size jeans, but get some with spandex content so that they don’t fall off of you like mine did.  Glad they were like $5!  My sweater is similar to this one; a gray vneck from Old Navy a few years ago.  I have it in a large and it fits nicely.  My purse is similar to this one, but cuter.  (Polyvore didn’t have it.)  I got it from Dress Barn last summer.  My flats are like these but with a perforated detail.  They’re from H&M a few years ago and I’m forever shocked that they haven’t fallen apart considering how cheap they were.  I added some silver hoops from who-knows-where, silver studs from one of those piercing kiosks at the mall, and a gray scarf from the thrift store was tied up in my hair.

For reference, I am 5’5 and 210lbs.  I wear a 40D bra.

Click on the photo for links to the items shown.

Leave a Reply

