She’s baaaack!

My all-time favorite blogger, Rachele, has been gone from the webs for a few months now.  She went through some really fucking nasty shit, including having her photos stolen and used as fat-bashing memes.  Horrible stuff.  I completely understood why she went dark, as it were, but I missed her like whoa.  Now, she’s back on Tumblr!  Her Tumblr is Bad Hair Day Scarves, and I was at first worried that she would only be posting updates from her store, but a few selfies showed up and then… She posted some of her marvelous, fat positive, illustrations!  Rachele is a great artist and her body positive work always inspires me and makes me smile.  She gave me permission to share them with you here; check out her Tumblr for more!

tumblr_nk3ezihj561tjasyjo2_540

tumblr_nk3ezihj561tjasyjo6_540tumblr_nk3ezihj561tjasyjo8_400

tumblr_nk3ezihj561tjasyjo9_r1_540

tumblr_nk3ezihj561tjasyjo10_400

Leave a Reply

