OOTD

OOTD

Today I had therapy and lunch with my mother.  It isn’t really warm enough for this fleecy jacket, but the weather has been so gross lately that 41 degrees feel warm and lovely.  I got the jacket from American Eagle, and unfortunately the largest size is an XXL; I recommend searching “moto jacket” on Polyvore to find options in larger sizes.  The shirt I thrifted but it’s from Old Navy and they usually have lots of plaid options.  Mine is a Large and doesn’t close over my boobs but whatevs.  The tshirt is from Wet Seal Plus which I highly recommend.  I wear a 3X but could easily wear a 2X in shirts that don’t button.  Jeans are from Old Navy, where I recommend buying one size smaller than usual because they stretch out so much in just a few hours.

For reference, I am 5’5 and 210lbs.  I wear a 40D bra.

Click the photo for links to the items shown.

Leave a Reply

