“Male Novelist Jokes”

People are constantly emailing me videos, and I almost never watch them.  The title could have everything I love in it (i.e. “Goat Kids Reenact Star Trek TNG”) and it would still be weeks before I click on it.  And so I am eternally grateful that the friend who wanted me to watch this video actually sat down with me and made me watch it; I can honestly say that my life was incomplete before I saw it.  “Male Novelist Jokes” is everything I could ever hope for from a humorous video.  I won’t get into why, I’ll just ask you to watch it.  Now, not a few weeks from now.  Thank me later.

Leave a Reply

