OOTD

OOTD
Ponte blazers are my jam, y’all.  (Ponte is like a cross between sweatshirt material and tee shirt material: soft and stretchy and cozy.)  In them I’m comfortable but still look more polished than if I was wearing a hoodie or sweater.  This one is from Target at least a year ago, but I’ve always seen a few different ponte blazers floating around in store.  Mine is in an XXL and I’ve seen them in store up to a 3X.
For reference, I am 5’5 and 210lbs.  I wear a 40D bra.
You know the drill: click the photo for links to the items shown.
Leave a Reply

