OOTD

OOTD
I love this necklace!  It’s a serotonin molecule so I wear it to proclaim that I have neurological issues and I’m not embarrassed or ashamed.  Bipolar representation! This tank is from Loft last summer; I can fit into their knit XXL tops and sometimes find a top or dress that runs large and fits in an XL.  If you’re a smaller fat I recommend signing up for their emails because they run a lot of online sales.  Old Navy jeans are a staple of mine.  I buy a size down from what I usually wear because they stretch out a lot while you’re wearing them.
Click the photo for links to the items shown.
Leave a Reply

