OOTD

OOTD
I’m digging my look today.  The shirt I have in an XXL and it’s pretty baggy, which makes it “not flattering,” but fuck that noise, I like how it fits.  I added a tank under it because (TMI time) I sweat like a beast and the tank absorbs the sweat so I don’t sweat through the white shirt.  These flip flops represent how my love of bling outweighs practicality: I wanted flip flops with wide straps because they’re more comfortable, but these have metal covering the tip of the shoe and I love the little bit of shine.  I added some earrings and a headband to give some style to a plain outfit.
Click the photo for links to the items shown.
Leave a Reply

