This is real!

tumblr_o3l9d5qGpd1rgam01o3_r1_540.png

So the awesome thing is you can buy this shirt (or a phone case, or wall art, etc) here.  The thing I don’t come close to understanding is why the fuck it is only modeled on white people.  I am massively disappointed in Society6 right now; definitely ruined the high I got from knowing I could buy this shirt.  Apparently the website has zero models of color, and in 2016 that can’t be argued to be coincidental.  I’m not hopeful that the shirt will later be available on another site, but I’m not sure I want to buy from Society6 any more, despite the awesome art they sell.  Womp womp.  Racism ruins something else, color me surprised.

 

 

Leave a Reply

