#bodposfeb Day 19

Day 19 “challenge”: Post a picture of yourself in your favorite outfit.

I was all excited for this because I finally got a digital camera (yay for never-used-hand-me-downs!).  I ordered a memory card for it because Sony decided I didn’t deserve one with my new camera, but I neglected to buy the cord needed to get the pictures off of my damn camera.  Poor me, all dressed up and no where to go.  As a sad substitute, I found some of my favorite clothing items on Polyvore and present them below, one for Summer and one for Fall.  As you can see, I am a black/white/gray kinda gal.

Untitled.png

Dress: Forever21 (size down two sizes); Purse: similar to mine from Dressbarn a few years ago; Earrings: random cheap stores at the mall, Flip flops: Charlotte Russe (size up!)

 

jhgvgh.png

Shirt: Ann Taylor Loft (this store runs so big that my 40D boobs fit in an XL); Jeans: Old Navy; Oxfords: Modcloth; Purse: similar to mine from Modcloth hat is no longer sold; Headwrap: similar to mine from Forever21; Necklace: Etsy; Earrings: Forever21 and the mall

Leave a Reply

