#bodposfeb Days 23 & 24

Compliment someone else.

Talked to my mom about how she should style her new black tie dress and told her how fierce she looks in it.

Anyone else get a rush out of complimenting strangers?  I mean, I first get very anxious about bothering them and/or coming off creepy, but if they smile at what I say it brightens my whole day.

Draw or write something positive on yourself.

I have no idea why I don’t want to do this, but something about it is off putting.  I desperately want a tattoo, and I know what I want and where I want it, so I could have drawn that, but just… no?  Maybe I drew on myself too much in middle school when I was miserable and lonely and trying to feel deep, so now I have an aversion, heh.

Leave a Reply

