#bodposfeb Day 28

Day 28 “challenge”: Write what you have learned during this challenge.

I was disappointed with this year.  The days I was most excited for I wasn’t able to do, and one day (saying something nice about myself out loud in the mirror) was just too hard for me.  Over all, I feel like I’m just as comfortable with my body as I was last year, but I’m somehow less secure about myself as a person even though I’m accomplishing more.  But I’m glad I learned that, because now I can work on it.

Leave a Reply

