OOTD: 90s Nostalgia

 

DSC00016.JPG

DSC00017               DSC00018

tank: Hot Topic, XL

shirt: thrifted

cardigan: American Apparel, medium (I bought it in bright red and soaked it in black dye to get this color.  Also, the only reason I can fit in a medium is that I’ve had this since I was skinny and it’s stretched as I’ve gotten fat.)

jeans: Old Navy, 14

shoes: American Eagle (but lots of companies sell these same shoes and American Eagle is run by assholes, so don’t buy from them.)

2 thoughts on “OOTD: 90s Nostalgia

Leave a Reply

