OOTD: My version of mixing prints

I love how mixed prints look, but I hate feeling conspicuous, so when I mix prints it’s like this.  Three prints, but not a lot of any of them, and they’re all as far apart on my body as possible.  Plus, I really think leopard print should be considered a neutral…

DSC00023

DSC00027              DSC00029

Chambray shirt: Target, X

Tshirt: Target, 1x

Pants: Old Navy, 14

Scarf: hand me down from my mom

Earrings and ring: ebay (a great place to find rings for fat fingers!)

Shoes: American Eagle (But don’t buy from them because they’re assholes.  I’ve seen these exact shoes from several different stores in the past few years.)

Leave a Reply

